Waterside Art Group Committee

Waterside Art Group Committee (WAG)

The following are the current Waterside Art Group committee members.  If you require further information about Waterside Art Group then please speak to any WAG committee member on a Tuesday evening or email the chairman or secretary who will be happy to help you.

Chairman: Peter York – email

Secretary:  Christine Jones – email

Treasurer:  Fran Haycock

Committee members:

Derek Huntley

Sue  Thompson

Mary York

error: Content is protected !!